OK all my iphone pics are food food food!

IMG_1334

Tiny octopus in the front, spot that? Was at a Chinese buffet supporting my friend who is working as a waitress there. Took the beet and I like the crab meat, and of course the donut! I mean, I could say that I run to eat more, but really recently it has been I eat to fuel my run.

IMG_1339

Chocolate oreo after nap at friends’ house. Everyone prefers the cookie than the filling, what’s wrong with the filling?!

IMG_1343

Hot oil smothered noodles. Ha! JB is genius at making noodles, first attempt, scored!!

IMG_1346

Was trying to make some matcha spread, found out that my cream has gone bad, so instead I made matche latte, very strong. Very yummy.

IMG_1350

Bought salmon steak for the first time, awesome! I love me that crispy skin!

IMG_1353

Spotted this cookie chip at Target, sounds like heaven to me!

IMG_1362IMG_1363

BJ’s brewhouse to celebrate my birthday. Love the environment, we didn’t finish the fries, and I find the shrimp scampi too greasy for me. It’s weird why you still like the restaurant when you didn’t even finish their food.

IMG_1369

Avocado smoothie for breakfast. Awesome! Got to buy more avocado from the Indian store. Heaven.

IMG_1371

5 bucks for 5 bars, what a deal!! Yes please Target.

IMG_1372

Feeling a little rough on Monday, not sure what. proctored an exam and feeling exhausted. When clock ticks to 4:30PM and I finished my experiments, i am feeling real hungry, so I finally decided to drink the Frappe that has been lying around for 2,3 weeks. I have chilled them in fridge. It was nice and cold. I don’t think I taste any coffee though. Ha. But: foodnote: not a good choice for before run fuel. I was burping frappe during my run. No Thanks.

IMG_1377

Eggplant silken tofy stew with soy bean paste. It was awesome.

Leave a Reply

